Salamanca Network

Ufam is the only institution in the North Region of Brazil to participate in this Network, having signed in June 2013 the Agreement on Accession to the Brazilian Network of Salamanca University, aiming to promote the development of intercollegiate and international research, and recognizing the courses of any university of the Network.

The network consists of the following brazilian universities:

  • Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos
  • Universidade Estadual Paulista
  • Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto
  • Universidade Federal do Paraná
  • Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
  • Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
  • Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
  • Universidade Federal de São Paulo
  • Universidade Federal Fluminense
  • Universidade de São Paulo
  • Universidade Federal do Amazonas

All universities have signed a contract to the University of Salamanca.